腾讯电竞

CPI Sanitizer Available in multiple sizes at all locations!
AUTEL Calibration Systems Now Available for Drop Ship!
New 2" Tape Currently available in CA. $3.99 per roll. BLUGRIP2

Locations

Import Glass - City of Industry

15257 Proctor Ave.
City of Industry, CA 91745

Phone: 626-336-0059

Fax:腾讯电竞 626-336-0129

President:
Ramon Gonzalez, Sr. ramonsr@cj299.com

Vice-President Sales/Operation:
Ramon Gonzalez, Jr. ramonjr@cj299.com

Vice-President Finance:
Jorge Gonzalez Jorge@cj299.com

General Manager:
Martin Ramirez martinr@cj299.com

Branch Manager:
Jeff Garcia jeff.garcia@cj299.com

Accounting:
Sandra Montiel Sandra@cj299.com


Import Glass - Lynwood

2934 E. Imperial Hwy.
腾讯电竞Lynwood, CA 90262

Phone:腾讯电竞 310-898-3100

Fax: 310-537-1914

Manager:
Abiel Lizarraga abiel@cj299.com


Import Glass - Santa Ana

410 Vance Pl.
腾讯电竞Santa Ana, CA 92707

Phone:腾讯电竞 714-835-4700

Fax: 714-835-4599

Manager:
Mauricio Recinos mauricio@cj299.com


Import Glass - Los Angeles

1315 East Second St.
Los Angeles, CA 90033

Phone: 323-262-1506

Fax: 323-262-8475

Manager:
Martin Castillo martinc@cj299.com


Import Glass - San Bernardino

787 W. Mill St.
腾讯电竞San Bernardino, CA 92410

Phone: 909-386-9237

Fax:腾讯电竞 909-388-1458

Manager:
Liz Corral liz.corral@cj299.com


Import Glass - El Centro

1098 Industry Way
腾讯电竞El Centro, CA 92243

Phone: 760-482-0211

Fax:腾讯电竞 760-482-0671

Manager:
Rosa Sanchez rosa@cj299.com


Import Glass - Las Vegas

807 N. Main St.
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Phone:腾讯电竞 702-383-9635

Fax: 702-384-3725

Manager:
Mike Luquin Mike.luquin@cj299.com


Import Glass - Fresno

2641 South Maple Ave.
Fresno, CA 93725

Phone: 559-486-5888

Fax: 559-486-5999

Manager:
Isaias Trejo Isaias@cj299.com


Import Glass - Detroit

7640 Chicago W
Detroit, MI 48204

Phone:腾讯电竞 313-931-5100

Fax:腾讯电竞 313-931-8395

Manager:
Joe White joe.white@cj299.com


Import Glass - Grand Rapids

3420 Jefferson Ave. SE
腾讯电竞Grand Rapids, MI 49548-2244

Phone:腾讯电竞 616-245-4000

Fax: 616-245-1101

Manager:
Dave Abbott dave.abbott@cj299.com


Import Glass - Cleveland

3465 W. 140th St.
Cleveland, OH 44111

Phone:腾讯电竞 216-889-1100

Fax:腾讯电竞 216-889-1101

Manager:
Steve Burton steve.burton@cj299.com


Import Glass - Columbus

4740 Groves Rd.
腾讯电竞Columbus, OH 43232

Phone:腾讯电竞 614-626-4895

Fax:腾讯电竞 614-626-4955

Manager:
Danson Njoroge danson.njoroge@cj299.com


Import Glass - Pomona

1440 South Signal Dr.
Pomona, CA 91766

Phone: 909-622-7000

Fax: 909-622-7005

Manager:
Roman Lopez roman.lopez@cj299.com


Import Glass - Westland

38427 Webb Dr.
腾讯电竞Westland, MI 48185

Phone: 734-326-6200

Fax:腾讯电竞 734-326-6205

Manager:
Eric Holt eric.holt@cj299.com


Import Glass - Stockton

1045 East Market St.
腾讯电竞Stockton, CA 95205

Phone: 209-464-5277

Fax:腾讯电竞 209-464-5207

Manager:
Johnny Chaquies johnnyc@cj299.com


Import Glass - Phoenix

2345 W. Lincoln St.
Phoenix, AZ 85009

Phone:腾讯电竞 602-651-1047

Fax: 602-682-7927

Manager:
Jesus Lopez jesus.lopez@cj299.com


Import Glass - Tucson

700 E. Fair St.
腾讯电竞Tucson, AZ 85714

Phone: 520-838-0215

Fax:腾讯电竞 520-274-7626

Manager:
Arturo Villasenor arturo@cj299.com


Import Glass - Gilbert

1456 W. Scott Ave.
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Phone:腾讯电竞 480-629-5293

Fax: 480-629-5448

Manager:
Eric Anderson eric.anderson@cj299.com


Import Glass - Opa-Locka

14900 NW 24th Ct.
腾讯电竞Opa-Locka, FL 33054

Phone:腾讯电竞 786-655-0972

Fax:腾讯电竞 786-655-0984

Manager:
Javier Jimenez j.jimenez@cj299.com