IGC now open in Opa Locka, FL!
AUTEL Calibration Systems Now Available for Drop Ship!
IGC will be Closed Friday July 3rd and Saturday July 4th in observance of the Holiday.

Locations

Import Glass - City of Industry

15257 Proctor Ave.
City of Industry, CA 91745

Phone: 626-336-0059

Fax: 626-336-0129

President:
Ramon Gonzalez, Sr. ramonsr@cj299.com

Vice-President Sales/Operation:
Ramon Gonzalez, Jr. ramonjr@cj299.com

Vice-President Finance:
Jorge Gonzalez Jorge@cj299.com

General Manager:
Martin Ramirez martinr@cj299.com

Branch Manager:
Jeff Garcia jeff.garcia@cj299.com

Accounting:
Sandra Montiel Sandra@cj299.com


Import Glass - Lynwood

2934 E. Imperial Hwy.
Lynwood, CA 90262

Phone: 310-898-3100

Fax: 310-537-1914

Manager:
Abiel Lizarraga abiel@cj299.com


Import Glass - Santa Ana

410 Vance Pl.
Santa Ana, CA 92707

Phone: 714-835-4700

Fax: 714-835-4599

Manager:
Mauricio Recinos mauricio@cj299.com


Import Glass - Los Angeles

1315 East Second St.
Los Angeles, CA 90033

Phone: 323-262-1506

Fax: 323-262-8475

Manager:
Martin Castillo martinc@cj299.com


Import Glass - San Bernardino

787 W. Mill St.
San Bernardino, CA 92410

Phone: 909-386-9237

Fax: 909-388-1458

Manager:
Liz Corral liz.corral@cj299.com


Import Glass - El Centro

1098 Industry Way
El Centro, CA 92243

Phone: 760-482-0211

Fax:火拼斗牛 760-482-0671

Manager:
Rosa Sanchez rosa@cj299.com


Import Glass - Las Vegas

807 N. Main St.
火拼斗牛Las Vegas, NV 89101

Phone: 702-383-9635

Fax: 702-384-3725

Manager:
Mike Luquin Mike.luquin@cj299.com


Import Glass - Fresno

2641 South Maple Ave.
Fresno, CA 93725

Phone: 559-486-5888

Fax: 559-486-5999

Manager:
Isaias Trejo Isaias@cj299.com


Import Glass - Detroit

7640 Chicago W
火拼斗牛Detroit, MI 48204

Phone: 313-931-5100

Fax:火拼斗牛 313-931-8395

Manager:
Joe White joe.white@cj299.com


Import Glass - Grand Rapids

3420 Jefferson Ave. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49548-2244

Phone: 616-245-4000

Fax: 616-245-1101

Manager:
Dave Abbott dave.abbott@cj299.com


Import Glass - Cleveland

3465 W. 140th St.
Cleveland, OH 44111

Phone: 216-889-1100

Fax: 216-889-1101

Manager:
Steve Burton steve.burton@cj299.com


Import Glass - Columbus

4740 Groves Rd.
Columbus, OH 43232

Phone: 614-626-4895

Fax: 614-626-4955

Manager:
Danson Njoroge danson.njoroge@cj299.com


Import Glass - Pomona

1440 South Signal Dr.
Pomona, CA 91766

Phone: 909-622-7000

Fax: 909-622-7005

Manager:
Roman Lopez 火拼斗牛roman.lopez@cj299.com


Import Glass - Westland

38427 Webb Dr.
Westland, MI 48185

Phone: 734-326-6200

Fax: 734-326-6205

Manager:
Eric Holt eric.holt@cj299.com


Import Glass - Stockton

1045 East Market St.
Stockton, CA 95205

Phone: 209-464-5277

Fax: 209-464-5207

Manager:
Johnny Chaquies johnnyc@cj299.com


Import Glass - Phoenix

2345 W. Lincoln St.
火拼斗牛Phoenix, AZ 85009

Phone: 602-651-1047

Fax: 602-682-7927

Manager:
Jesus Lopez jesus.lopez@cj299.com


Import Glass - Tucson

700 E. Fair St.
火拼斗牛Tucson, AZ 85714

Phone: 520-838-0215

Fax: 520-274-7626

Manager:
Arturo Villasenor arturo@cj299.com


Import Glass - Gilbert

1456 W. Scott Ave.
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Phone: 480-629-5293

Fax: 480-629-5448

Manager:
Eric Anderson eric.anderson@cj299.com


Import Glass - Opa-Locka

14900 NW 24th Ct.
Opa-Locka, FL 33054

Phone: 786-655-0972

Fax:火拼斗牛 786-655-0984

Manager:
Javier Jimenez 火拼斗牛j.jimenez@cj299.com

极品斗地主 大发体育 皇马电竞app 大富翁水果机 电竞竞猜